Title Instructor Date and Time Location
Listening to Injuries: somatic tools for wholeness & healing Kim Sargent-Wishart

Three sessions: 18 August, 25 August, 1 September

Thursdays 6:30-7:30pm Melbourne time
Live on zoom only - these sessions will not be recorded.
9:30am London / 10:30am CEST / 4:30pm Perth / 6pm Adelaide / 8:30pm Auckland

Online

Landing: somatic practices for finding ground & meeting in movement Kim Sargent-Wishart

27 August 2-4 pm
28 August 12-2pm

Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 2-4pm @ Shebang Studio Northcote
Sunday 12-2pm @ Oktopia Space Thornbury

Body-Mind Centering® Online Somatic Classes Alice Cummins

Dates: 22 July - 2 September
Times: 10.00 - 11.30 (Fridays)

Online

Body-Mind Centering® Somatic Classes Online Alice Cummins

22 July - 2 September

Online

Body-Mind Centering® Alice Cummins

Dates: 20 July - 31 August
Times: Wednesdays 10.30 - 12.30 

Green Monday Studios
73 Grattan Street
Carlton VIC 
Australia

Embodiment dello sviluppo Eleonora Parrello e Federica Antonelli

19/20 febbraio 2022

12/13 marzo

30 aprile / 1 maggio

8/9 ottobre

 

Spazio Eclectika via Rezia 1 Milano Italy

Weekly class "Developmental Fundamentals" Amy Matthews

Tuesdays, 12-1pm EDT

ONLINE through Babies Project, New York

Weekly class "Elders: Getting Down & Up" Sarah Barnaby

Wednesdays, 12-1pm EDT

ONLINE through Babies Project, New York

NEW Moscow SBT Training Christine Cole
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 I 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023     I 8:00 pm

Classes are held from 10 to 18:00 or from 11.00 to 19.00, plus one evening 2-hour class with the Authentic movement process

Russia

Weekly class "Babies! Open Group" Amy Matthews and Sarah Barnaby

1:30-2:30pm FRIDAYS

ONLINE through Babies Project, New York

Weekly class "Adults: Yielding, Rolling, Standing" Amy Matthews & Sarah Barnaby

Thursdays, 12-1pm EDT

ONLINE through Babies Project, New York

Formation DANSER L'ESPACE - Cycle de 2 ans - Danse-improvisation, Yoga et Body-Mind Centering® Aurélie Delarue
  • De février 2021 à août 2022 - (50 jours – 350 heures)
  • 8 modules d’une semaine à Paris.
  • Inscription pour le cycle entier ou juste un module.
  • Possibilité de prise en charge Afdas, fif-pl, Pôle emploi, uniformation…

Paris, France

Embodied Movement Explorations: Audio Recordings Amy Matthews

Can take at your own speed

 

Available online: https://embodiedasana.com/online-courses/#c

Embodied Anatomy & Kinesiology: Muscles Amy Matthews

Can take at your own speed

Available online: https://embodiedasana.com/online-courses/#b

Embodied Anatomy & Kinesiology: Bones & Ligaments Amy Matthews

Can take at your own speed

Available online: https://embodiedasana.com/online-courses/#b