Title Instructor Date and Time Location
Somatic Meditation Practice: an Online Forum Erika Berland

Wednesdays beginning October 5 thru December 14

5:00 PM Pacific/6:00 PM Mountain/7:00 PM Central/8:00 PM Eastern

Online

Weekly class "Adults: Yielding, Rolling, Standing" Amy Matthews & Sarah Barnaby

Thursdays, 12-1pm EDT

ONLINE through Babies Project, New York