Title Instructor Date and Time Location
Somatic Systems: Body-Mind Centering® & Movement Kim Sargent-Wishart

Tuesdays 7 June – 26 July
(7 week series – no class 5 July)
10-11am Melbourne time

8am Perth / 9:30am Adelaide / 12noon Auckland
USA: Monday evenings 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern

Classes are recorded and available indefinitely for all who register. Come to classes live or do them when it suits you.

On zoom

BodyMind Writing Kim Sargent-Wishart

June 9, 16, 23 & 30
July 7, 14, 21, 28
Thursdays 10-11am Melbourne time, plus optional 11-11:30am time in breakout rooms for those who attend live.
8am Perth / 9:30am Adelaide / 12noon Auckland
USA: Wednesday evenings 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern

 

 

zoom

Somatics & Photography Kim Sargent-Wishart

Fridays 1-2:15pm Melbourne time - alternate weeks 3 June - 12 August
(3 & 17 June / 1, 15 & 29 July / 12 August)

Fridays 11am Perth / 12:30pm Adelaide / 3pm Auckland
USA: Thursdays 8pm Pacific / 11pm Eastern

Or in your own time via recordings.

 

Online

BMCSM- Based Hi-Intensity Dance Exercise (Body-Mind Centering®) MWF 9:30am Sara K. Vogeler, Director, The NeuroMuscular Center, Inc.

Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays 9:30AM EDT

Online via Zoom

Weekly class "Developmental Fundamentals" Amy Matthews

Tuesdays, 12-1pm EDT

ONLINE through Babies Project, New York

Weekly class "Elders: Getting Down & Up" Sarah Barnaby

Wednesdays, 12-1pm EDT

ONLINE through Babies Project, New York

Body-Mind Psychotherapy Training Susan Aposhyan

Anytime, anywhere

Recordings available for Level 1 BMP full training

Online

 

Weekly class "Babies! Open Group" Amy Matthews and Sarah Barnaby

1:30-2:30pm FRIDAYS

ONLINE through Babies Project, New York

Embodied Movement Explorations: Audio Recordings Amy Matthews

Can take at your own speed

 

Available online: https://embodiedasana.com/online-courses/#c

Embodied Anatomy & Kinesiology: Muscles Amy Matthews

Can take at your own speed

Available online: https://embodiedasana.com/online-courses/#b

Embodied Anatomy & Kinesiology: Bones & Ligaments Amy Matthews

Can take at your own speed

Available online: https://embodiedasana.com/online-courses/#b