Title Instructor Date and Time Location
Dynamic Embodiment Intensive Online and In-Person in Greece Dr. Martha Eddy

August 19-23, 2021

Online and OXO NOU Studio, Chania, Crete

Nervous System - 5 week online course Kim Sargent-Wishart

17 August – 14 September
Tuesdays 10-11am Melbourne time (AEST)
(USA: Mondays 5pm PDT/8pm EDT, 16 August – 13 September)

Online

Fluid System Kim Sargent-Wishart

13 July – 10 August (5 week series)
Tuesdays 10-11am Melbourne time (AEST)
(USA: Mondays 5pm PDT/8pm EDT, 12 July – 9 August)

Online

Private classes on skype Sarita Beraha

by appointment

Online

Weekly class "Babies! Open Group" Amy Matthews and Sarah Barnaby

1:30-2:30pm FRIDAYS

ONLINE through Babies Project, New York

Weekly class "Elders: Getting Down & Up" Sarah Barnaby

Wednesdays, 12-1pm EDT

online through Babies Project, New York

Weekly class "Developmental Fundamentals" Amy Matthews

Tuesdays, 12-1pm EDT

ONLINE through Babies Project, New York

Weekly class "Adults: Yielding, Rolling, Standing" Amy Matthews & Sarah Barnaby

Thursdays, 12-1pm EDT

ONLINE through Babies Project, New York

Anatomy of Movement: First Friday of the month Kim Sargent-Wishart

First Friday of the month:
7 May, 4 June, 2 July, 6 Aug, 3 Sep, 1 Oct, 5 Nov, 3 Dec.
1-2:30pm Melbourne time

Online

Formation DANSER L'ESPACE - Cycle de 2 ans - Danse-improvisation, Yoga et Body-Mind Centering® Aurélie Delarue
  • De février 2021 à août 2022 - (50 jours – 350 heures)
  • 8 modules d’une semaine à Paris.
  • Inscription pour le cycle entier ou juste un module.
  • Possibilité de prise en charge Afdas, fif-pl, Pôle emploi, uniformation…

Paris, France

Embodied Movement Explorations: Audio Recordings Amy Matthews

Can take at your own speed

 

Available online: https://embodiedasana.com/online-courses/#c

Embodied Anatomy & Kinesiology: Muscles Amy Matthews

Can take at your own speed

Available online: https://embodiedasana.com/online-courses/#b

Embodied Anatomy & Kinesiology: Bones & Ligaments Amy Matthews

Can take at your own speed

Available online: https://embodiedasana.com/online-courses/#b

Body-Mind Centering® Classes Nina Wehnert, Odile Seitz

Regular Classes every Tuesday and Thursday 9.30h-11.30h

Tanzfabrik, Berlin, Germany

https://www.tanzfabrik-berlin.de